October 18, 2018    
home   membership   officers & committee chair   course rules & procedures   team play   events   snack shack
10/02/18 Tee Assignments

10/02/18 Sweeps Results

Sweeps Rules

Outstanding Play

Eclectic Tournament

Frost Delay
or call 268-1141 1210

Special Announcements & Reminders

Captains Report

Carpool Costs

Hot Topics

New Members

Local Events

Opens & Invitationals

Snack Shack
Photo Albums...
Current Year

Past Year Highlights
Club Shirts
Other Resources...
Kari Armstrong
Mentoring Spirit Award



Administrator Login

Member Login


Mouse over image to pause slide show
RECENT Announcements & Reminders
  • Lady Niner Pro Shop Ledger Report for Sept. 2018 The September 2018 Pro Shop Ledger Report is ready for your review. Please click on the link to review. Any questions, contact Eileen Mullins, 278-334... Read more
  • Fall Twilight Past Captains Tournament Our Fall Twilight Tournament will be a Past Captains Tournament "Golfing with the Stars" on Tuesday October 16th. Signup sheet is in the Pro Shop Lobb... Read more
  • Lady Niner Pro Shop Ledger Report for August 2018 The August 2018 Pro Shop Ledger Report is ready for your review. Please click on the link to review. Any questions, contact Eileen Mullins, 278-3345.... Read more
  • Lady Niners Team Play Win River Valley Championship! The 2018 Lady Niners have won the River Valley Team Play Championship! It was a great day of golf on a challenging Del Rio CC course. We overcame th... Read more
  • PAR + POPS SWEEPS INFO WHEN PLAYING ALT 9 When playing the front 9 while hole 7 is closed, play alt 9 instead: 1) Play alt 9 and use par+pops on the scorecard for #7. Attached is informatio... Read more
  • new member Please welcome our new member Toni Boyer... Read more
  • Need sponsors Hi please let me know if you can sponsor a new member. Lynne Co-Captain 530-718-4102... Read more
  • Fall Twilight "Trick or Treat" Tournament Photos Larry Shelley, Kathy's husband, took photos at our Fall Twilight Tournament and here is the link to his Shutterfly website. Thank you, Larry!... Read more
  • Mad Hatter Tee Party Invitational Ladies, here is a link to the photos from our Invitational. The photos were taken by Larry Shelley, Kathy's husband.... Read more
  • View ALL Hot Topics


    The objective of this club is to promote good fellowship among its members and to foster the game of golf for women who prefer to play a 9-hole game.

    LOP Lady Niners' regular play day at Lake of the Pines is Tuesday, and General Membership meetings are conducted the second Tuesday of each month in the Meeting Room at the Sports Lounge following play. When the course is closed, the meeting is held at 10 am on the second Tuesday of each month.

    2018 Club Champ
    lauren dummer

    Edna Markham 2nd Flight Winner, and
    Pat Wilkinson, 3rd Flight Winner!


    If you are experiencing problems with this website please contact the webmaster
    Copyright   2013 LOPLADYNINERS.COM

    Hosting & Design Provided by Studiotwentytwo